Term Dates - Durston House

What are you searching for?

Search the durston site by filling in the form below

Connect with Durston

Stay in touch with our admissions team, know when our Open Day is and be reminded when to submit your registration!

Name
Consent(Required)

Summer Term 2022

Staff Study Day
Monday 25 April (boys not in school)
Summer Term beginsTuesday 26 April
Bank HolidayMonday 2 May
Staff Study Day
Friday 27 May (boys not in school)
Half Term
Monday 30 May – Sunday 5 June
Term ends
Thursday 14 July

Autumn Term 2022

Staff Study Day
Thursday 8 September (boys not in school)
Staff Study Day
Friday 9 September (boys not in school)
Autumn Term begins
Monday 12 September
Staff Study Day
Friday 21 October (boys not in school)
Half Term
Monday 24 October – Sunday 6 November
Term ends
Thursday 15 December

Spring Term 2023

Staff Study DayMonday 9 January (boys not in school)
Spring Term begins
Tuesday 10 January
Half TermMonday 13 – Sunday 19 February
Term endsThursday 30 March
Staff Study DayFriday 31 March
(boys not in school)

Summer Term 2023

Staff Study DayMonday 24 April (boys not in school)
Summer Term begins
Tuesday 25 April
Bank HolidayMonday 1 May
Half TermMonday 29 May – Sunday 4 June
Term endsThursday 13 July

Autumn Term 2023

Staff Study DayThursday 7 September (boys not in school)
Staff Study Day Friday 8 September (boys not in school)
Autumn Term begins Monday 11 September
Half TermMonday 23 October – Sunday 5 November
Term endsThursday 14 December

Spring Term 2024

Staff Study DayMonday 8 January (boys not in school)
Spring Term begins
Tuesday 9 January